JJ Crowns Selected Glorious Personalities For “SHE : The Power Women Award – 2023” From Various Categories Of Industry

JJ Crowns Selected Magnificent Personality For SHE The Power Women Award - 2023 From The Various Categories

As Lord Maa Durga of Dussehra informs us about the glory of her ten incarnations. Similarly, strong women who excel in all spheres inside and outside the home are worshiped in our hearts. It is a different effort to find different talents from them and bring those goddesses to the public. JJ Crowns, as always has stepped forward in this different endeavor. JJ Crowns is presenting with the desire to receive the same support as it has already received ” SHE : The Power Women Award – 2023 ” ।

JJ Crowns, a endeavors to bring endless opportunities to avid artists of all kinds across the globe. The notion behind JJ Crowns is to upraise the talent in the world and to reflect the same with in-depth insights.

It is a different attempt to find out the talents that have been printed. JJ full form is Jay Jagannath, so the way to celebrate achievements globally with the blessings of Lord Jagannath of the world is to connect with JJ Crowns. Whose CEO AND FOUNDER  Miss. Jyotirmayee Panda started JJ Crowns with this desire in mind. Which is gradually gaining popularity in a very short span of time. SEO Mr. Farhan Alam Lari , EDITOR-IN-CHIEF Miss. Mehak Sarna and other team members have brought JJ Crowns into the limelight in a short period of time. Within four months, JJ Crowns has gained popularity with the 8th project.

Now In This “SHE : The Power Women Award – 2023” We Selected Best 10 Strong Women Who Excel In All Spheres Inside And Outside The Home.

Finding those talents, learning about her life, honoring her is what enhances the beauty of this virtual award-winning show, JJ Crowns team has promoted them all hoping for their improvement.

Please To Announce All Of Our Award Nominees:-

  1. Preeti Saraswat (Enthusiastic Educator – 2023)
  2. Nadeem Bano (Inspiring Lecturer – 2023)
  3. Kasturi Sinha (Inspiring Research Scholar And Coach – 2023)
  4. Dr. Khushboo Gupta (Paving Music Performer – 2023)
  5. Mehak Sarna (Paving Writer – 2023)
  6. Usha Kiran Moodgal (Inspiring Hindi Poetess And Entrepreneur – 2023)
  7. Ashu Verma Chaubey (Creative Author – 2023)
  8. Anushka Pandey (Inspirational Quotes Writer – 2023)
  9. Chahat Jain (Fictional Story Writer – 2023)
  10. Dr. Sridevi Soundirarajan (Aspiring Podcaster And Author – 2023)
To get more updates, Follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. You can also join our Telegram Channel


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here